Kentucky Children's Ministries

UPCI Children's Ministries

Meet the team

Jaron Rucker

Children's Ministry Director
📞  (606) 356-1151
Email: ja_ruck@hotmail.com

Steve Hicks

Children's Ministry Secretary
📞  (859) 382-9891
Email: Stephen.m.hicks@gmail.com

Mike Seidenfaden Jr.

Section 1
📞  (502) 545-8623
Email: Lupcpk@gmail.com

Jay Sampson

Section 2
📞 (859) 803-2562
Email: Jay.sampson@safrangroup.com

Eric Sanders

Section 3
📞  (606) 694-3286
Email: ES462811@gmail.com

Daniel Orten

Section 4
📞 (270) 871-3425
Email: danielorten@gmail.com

Jonathan Houchens

Section 5
📞 (270) 743-7105
Email: Jonathan.houchens@gmail.com

Chris Scott

Section 6
📞 (606) 706-8059
Email: Chris.scott80@gmail.com

Jonathan Couch

Section 7
📞 (606) 234-5518
Email: Jon.couch5518@gmail.com